Found 2044 product(s) in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 41 - 60 of 2044 Products
Bob Marley and The Wailers - Legend: The Best of Bob Marley And The Wailers Product No: AISL 92301
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Island Records

WoW !!

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, February 24, 2024 by Anonymous I've listened to all of these songs from various formats (LPs, CDs, etc) and never heard the depth and clarity of sound as I just experienced listening to this pressing. Outstanding job Abbey Roads.


Lee Morgan - Search For The New Land Product No: ABLU 39922
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Blue Note/Blue Note Classic Vinyl Series

Blue Note forever!!

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, February 22, 2024 by William Taylor Wonderful album---just look at the lineup. I continue to be impressed with the sound quality and relative lack of surface noise on the Blue Note Classic Series and the Tone Poets. Search for the New Land is one of Lee Morgan's best. It's a thoroughly enjoyable listen.


The Who - The Who By Numbers Product No: AGEF 41244
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Geffen

One of the best in this series

5 Stars
Posted Monday, February 19, 2024 by Gsal Incredible detail and clarity. Exactly what a record should sound like!


Yusef Lateef - Eastern Sounds Product No: ACONC 615
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Concord Craft Recordings (Craft OJC Series)

Nice record

5 Stars
Posted Friday, February 16, 2024 by William Taylor Interesting music, quiet vinyl, excellent bass. An enjoyable record.


Bill Evans with Jim Hall - Undercurrent Product No: AJKP 107
Available: BackOrdered
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Jackpot

Mission accomplished

5 Stars
Posted Friday, February 16, 2024 by William Taylor I had heard that the sonics of previous releases of this album were disappointing so I waited to purchase it----Kevin Gray did a fine job with this pressing. There is some surface noise on my copy, but it's tolerable, and most importantly, it sounds good. I'm pleased with my purchase.


Crosby, Stills and Nash - Crosby, Stills & Nash Product No: AAPA 018-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

Wooden Ships Definitely Afloat

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, February 11, 2024 by Blue When I was younger, I used to think that in the future, technological advancements would enable all of the subpar recordings of some of my cherished lps to be cleaned up and turned into sonic marvels. This must become a can of worms when faced with trying to render an audiophile version of a recording with multiple problems. I've always felt frustrated with this recording, from the overall murky sound to decisions made in the mixing. I obtained the Mofi version of this lp hoping for a miracle and I must say, after listening to it, I felt disappointed. Chad's been on such a roll with this Atlantic 75 series, I decided for one more try. Upon listening I felt, yes, this is it - as good as it gets.


Diana Krall - Love Scenes Product No: AORG 005-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: ORG - Original Recordings Group

Beautiful album

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, February 7, 2024 by Anonymous The clarity of this album is unbelievable! The guitar and piano plays so beautiful. If you like Diana Krall this record is for you. Very quiet vinyl. Smooth playing all the way through.


The Beatles - Let It Be Product No: ACAP 38899
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Box Sets
Label: Capitol

Takes you into the studio.

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, February 4, 2024 by Robert Tinsen Incredible depth. Brings you into the recording studio. Beautiful packaging and the coffee table book is very interesting and well done. Great value for the money. Made to last a lifetime.


Hootie & The Blowfish - Cracked Rear View Product No: AAPA 030-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

Excellent Pressing!

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, February 3, 2024 by Michael Another gem pressing from Chad!! When I seen this was going to be released, I had to get it and wow amazed by the sound! Keep em coming Chad and keep up the good work! If your a Daris Rucker fan and Hootie its a must have. I haven't heard this album sound so excellent!


Various Artists - More Than A Whisper: Celebrating The Music Of Nanci Griffith Product No: AROU 1819
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Rounder

GET IT NOW!!

5 Stars
Posted Monday, January 29, 2024 by TDick The individual/collective proformance/production and seldom matched lyrical expression here, is a fitting glimps Nanci Griffith's gift. Gifts shared in her short 63 years of life. This is an incredible tribute and synopsis of those gifts. GET IT!


Phineas Newborn Jr. - A World Of Piano! Product No: ACONC 606
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Contemporary Records (Acoustic Sounds Series)

Wow! Get this one!

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, January 25, 2024 by Felipe A Wow! This recording is amazing, the level of details, separation, transparency, great mastering, and the music is awesome!

I almost passed this one, glad I didn’t.


Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Way Down In The Rust Bucket Product No: AREP 643728
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Multi-Format Box Sets
Label: Reprise

Phenomenal Live Album

5 Stars
Posted Friday, January 19, 2024 by Joe This is a great live album with a significant amount of songs that aren't on any other Neil Young Live album I own.

On top of that, since this was right after Ragged Glory, NY & Crazy Horse are in top form.


Alice Cooper - Welcome To My Nightmare Product No: AAPA 015-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

Another one hit out of the park.

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 16, 2024 by Derek Duncan I’ve never heard this album sound so good in any form. Honestly the theme and production of this recording shouldn’t even sound this good. It’s amazing and proof that the Atlantic 75 series is only second to the UHQR series in my opinion. AP and QRP are truly the best at anything they do.


The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead Product No: ARHI 58879
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Dead Quite!

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 16, 2024 by Simon I understand this was remastered digitally as stated but to me this sound outstanding and dead quite. What an album! I have a CH I1 for what it's worth. Don't hesitate if you are a fan.


Ray Charles - Ray Charles Product No: AAPA 007-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

As perfect as this will ever sound.

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 16, 2024 by Derek Duncan How do you make a legend sound great, let AP tackle it . The mastering, pressing and packaging is second to none like every release so far in the Atlantic 75 series. I’m stunned at how clear and detailed it sounds. Obviously recordings from 1957 and below are not going to sound modern, but honestly they sound very close. I feel like I am there in the studio witnessing this recording as it turns.


Foreigner - Foreigner Product No: AAPA 008-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 16, 2024 by Anonymous


Candy Dulfer - Saxuality Product No: AMOV 3143GLD
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Music On Vinyl

Another stunning MOV pressing

5 Stars
Posted Monday, January 15, 2024 by Cliff Music on Vinyl is producing some of the finest pressings I have the pleasure to hear. This is my 3rd MOV purchase and they rank right up there with the best of them like MoFi and QRP. It does not hurt that Candy Dulfer plays a great sax and her jazz/funk fusion is just fun to listen to.


Van Morrison - Accentuate The Positive Product No: AVIR 39948
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Virgin

Van at his best-again.

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, January 13, 2024 by James Van Morrison has never disappointed me in his long career, this album is no exception. Vocals are brilliant, Morrisons alto sax is stellar and the backing musicians are as good as it gets. This album puts the listener in a good mood with the upbeat tempo.


Otis Redding - The Dock Of The Bay Product No: AAPA 005-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

Stunningly good album

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 10, 2024 by Nick Amazing talent on an extraordinarily well done reissue! Analogue Productions does it again with this album, sonically stunning in every way...worth every penny. Otis was one of a kind and this does his music justice!


Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio - Speak Low Product No: AVEN 0266
Available: BackOrdered
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Venus

Great Performance

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, January 7, 2024 by RS I love the Tsuyoshi Yamamoto Trio and this is of no surprise. Great performance, recording and very silent vinyl. Get this while you can. You will not be disappointed.



Viewing 41 - 60 of 2044 Products