Found 1340 product(s) that are

In Stock

in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 1340 Products
Diana Krall - Love Scenes Product No: AORG 005-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: ORG - Original Recordings Group

Beautiful album

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, February 7, 2024 by Anonymous The clarity of this album is unbelievable! The guitar and piano plays so beautiful. If you like Diana Krall this record is for you. Very quiet vinyl. Smooth playing all the way through.


The Beatles - Let It Be Product No: ACAP 38899
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Box Sets
Label: Capitol

Takes you into the studio.

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, February 4, 2024 by Robert Tinsen Incredible depth. Brings you into the recording studio. Beautiful packaging and the coffee table book is very interesting and well done. Great value for the money. Made to last a lifetime.


Hootie & The Blowfish - Cracked Rear View Product No: AAPA 030-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

Excellent Pressing!

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, February 3, 2024 by Michael Another gem pressing from Chad!! When I seen this was going to be released, I had to get it and wow amazed by the sound! Keep em coming Chad and keep up the good work! If your a Daris Rucker fan and Hootie its a must have. I haven't heard this album sound so excellent!


Various Artists - More Than A Whisper: Celebrating The Music Of Nanci Griffith Product No: AROU 1819
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Rounder

GET IT NOW!!

5 Stars
Posted Monday, January 29, 2024 by TDick The individual/collective proformance/production and seldom matched lyrical expression here, is a fitting glimps Nanci Griffith's gift. Gifts shared in her short 63 years of life. This is an incredible tribute and synopsis of those gifts. GET IT!


Phineas Newborn Jr. - A World Of Piano! Product No: ACONC 606
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Contemporary Records (Acoustic Sounds Series)

Wow! Get this one!

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, January 25, 2024 by Felipe A Wow! This recording is amazing, the level of details, separation, transparency, great mastering, and the music is awesome!

I almost passed this one, glad I didn’t.


Alice Cooper - Welcome To My Nightmare Product No: AAPA 015-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

Another one hit out of the park.

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 16, 2024 by Derek Duncan I’ve never heard this album sound so good in any form. Honestly the theme and production of this recording shouldn’t even sound this good. It’s amazing and proof that the Atlantic 75 series is only second to the UHQR series in my opinion. AP and QRP are truly the best at anything they do.


Ray Charles - Ray Charles Product No: AAPA 007-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

As perfect as this will ever sound.

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 16, 2024 by Derek Duncan How do you make a legend sound great, let AP tackle it . The mastering, pressing and packaging is second to none like every release so far in the Atlantic 75 series. I’m stunned at how clear and detailed it sounds. Obviously recordings from 1957 and below are not going to sound modern, but honestly they sound very close. I feel like I am there in the studio witnessing this recording as it turns.


Foreigner - Foreigner Product No: AAPA 008-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 16, 2024 by Anonymous


The Smiths - The Queen Is Dead Product No: ARHI 58879
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Rhino

Dead Quite!

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, January 16, 2024 by Simon I understand this was remastered digitally as stated but to me this sound outstanding and dead quite. What an album! I have a CH I1 for what it's worth. Don't hesitate if you are a fan.


Candy Dulfer - Saxuality Product No: AMOV 3143GLD
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Music On Vinyl

Another stunning MOV pressing

5 Stars
Posted Monday, January 15, 2024 by Cliff Music on Vinyl is producing some of the finest pressings I have the pleasure to hear. This is my 3rd MOV purchase and they rank right up there with the best of them like MoFi and QRP. It does not hurt that Candy Dulfer plays a great sax and her jazz/funk fusion is just fun to listen to.


Van Morrison - Accentuate The Positive Product No: AVIR 39948
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Virgin

Van at his best-again.

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, January 13, 2024 by James Van Morrison has never disappointed me in his long career, this album is no exception. Vocals are brilliant, Morrisons alto sax is stellar and the backing musicians are as good as it gets. This album puts the listener in a good mood with the upbeat tempo.


Otis Redding - The Dock Of The Bay Product No: AAPA 005-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Atlantic 75 Series)

Stunningly good album

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 10, 2024 by Nick Amazing talent on an extraordinarily well done reissue! Analogue Productions does it again with this album, sonically stunning in every way...worth every penny. Otis was one of a kind and this does his music justice!


Ray Charles - Genius Loves Company Product No: ATANG 21201
Available: InStock
Category: 140 / 150 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Tangerine Records

Great SQ on album

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, January 6, 2024 by Anonymous Great duets with Ray. If you like Ray this is the album to get.


Jerome Sabbagh - Vintage Product No: ASSC 1698
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Sunnyside Communications

Slap me and call me Susan.

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, January 4, 2024 by Michael Renwick Excellent.

Music is great. Pressing is great. Gotta Groove does great work, QRP, RTI level pressing. The presentation of the instruments is great, sounds amazing. A must own imo. So happy this arrived today, flat and extremely quiet. Music is new but has an older vibe while being fresh. Top notch players. Looking forward to more from this group. Jazz is alive and well!


Sierra Ferrell - Long Time Coming Product No: AROU 41398
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Rounder

What a pleasant surprise!!!

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, December 31, 2023 by Kevin I had originally purchased this album to cover the amount needed to receive free shipping on an order. Turned out to be my most pleasant surprise purchases of the year. Americana/country/bluegrass with an old school vibe but there is also other influences present in some songs. The recording/ mastering is great, sound stage, separation and her voice is presented beautifully!!! A little surface noise but a good cleaning took care of most of it. Five stars!!!

****Update**** more than a year later and I must say, in the pound for pound enjoyment factor, this may very well be my favorite album released in the last 10 years… maybe 20 ??… I have since bought a couple of the colored variants and autographed copies and have seen Sierra live… absolutely stunning!!! As a connoisseur of what are often considered audiophile pressings mastered by our contemporary mastering geniuses, I am even more so impressed by what is accomplished here! From the qual


Bill Evans - Some Other Time: The Lost Session From The Black Forest Vol. 2 Product No: AFID 1239
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Fidelio 2xHD

Get this one!

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, December 30, 2023 by Anonymous If you are a Bill Evans fan, don't let this one pass you by. I have many of his recordings and this one is up there with the best. Close your eyes and the soundstage and music come to life. Very quiet pressing and the sound quality is second to none. Get this one!


Jennifer Warnes - Famous Blue Raincoat Product No: AIMX 6033-45
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Impex

Just amazing!

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, December 28, 2023 by RS What an amazing release of one of my favorite albums. Lenard Cohen’s songwriting along with Jennifer Warnes voice is just magic. I do not have any other Vinyl versions to compare, but I cannot see this can be any better. Highly recommended!


Coleman Hawkins - Coleman Hawkins Encounters Ben Webster Product No: AVER 37701
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Verve (Acoustic Sounds Series)

Just buy it!

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, December 27, 2023 by W Taylor I was on the fence about purchasing this one since I tend to lean more toward 60's avant-gard jazz, but this is a fun record. All of the musicians are pros pros, the re-mastering is great, and the pressing is another outstanding job by AP. Go for it!


Mary Black - Babes In The Wood Product No: APPR 002
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Pure Pleasure Records (Dara)

This has become an indespensible album

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, December 19, 2023 by Nate I had no idea who Mary Black was when I met Chad at RMAF. We got talking, and he recommended a few lps, among them Mary Black's Babes In The Woods. I was unsure what to expect since the title song was the only one I'd heard previously, but as it turns out it's not even the best track on the album. I love the obvious Celtic influence, but it's not self-serving like a lot of the "Celtic" type entertainers seen on PBS. I have listened to this so many times, especially when auditioning a new piece of equipment. The sound quality is really good. Instruments sound natural, like they do in person. There is air around the musicians, and sounds are easily located within the soundstage. I've never heard Mary Black in person, but if she sounds as good live as she does on this album, it would be a great experience. Everything about this album was done well. Better in fact than other Mary Black albums I own. I will probably buy another copy of this to save for a time when the first o


Charles Tolliver - Music Inc.: Compassion Product No: APPR 8001
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Pure Pleasure Records (Strata-East)

Thumbs up!!

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, December 9, 2023 by W Taylor I first became aware of Charles Tolliver from Andrew Hill's "Dance with Death." His trumpet playing is outstanding, and easy on the ears, which is not the case when a trumpet is in the wrong hands.

The sonics on this album are 9 out of 10 and the music is sweet. Nathen Page's guitar is wonderful.



Viewing 1 - 20 of 1340 Products