Free Shipping
Search
Advanced Search
Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter

Equipment

Music

Miscellaneous

Gift Certificates
Found 5454 product(s) in

Product Reviews


Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 5454 Products « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Neil Young - Live At The Cellar Door

Neil Young - Live At The Cellar Door
Product No: AREP 535854
Available: In Stock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Reprise
i love my copy...even the recording quality
5 Stars
Posted 2 days ago by Anonymous

So this is one of my fav n young reissues...not sure why the others had tough luck


Lyn Stanley - Potions (From The 50's)

Lyn Stanley - Potions (From The 50's)
Product No: CATM 3103 SA
Available: In Stock
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: A.T. Music
hmm
4 Stars
Posted 2 days ago by Anonymous

for all the over the top reviews...while it's good...it's not perfect...maybe the vinyl is better than the SACD? It's worth buying..but I'd give it 4 of 5 stars on recording quality


The Bill Evans Trio - The Complete Village Vanguard Recordings, 1961 Collectors Edition 4 LP + Liner Notes + Poster + Recording Sheets

The Bill Evans Trio - The Complete Village Vanguard Recordings, 1961
Product No: AFAN 36005
Available: In Stock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Fantasy
don't miss this one
5 Stars
Posted 2 days ago by Anonymous

I'm a huge bill evans fan...if you love bill don't miss. excellent pressing and sound quality...


The Duke Jordan Trio - So Nice Duke

The Duke Jordan Trio - So Nice Duke
Product No: CMMU 013
Available: In Stock
Category: XRCD24 CD
Label: Master Music
excellent recording and music
5 Stars
Posted 2 days ago by Anonymous

don't pass this one up


Elvis Costello - Armed Forces Limited Edition - Numbered

Elvis Costello - Armed Forces
Product No: AMOB 1331
Available: In Stock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Mobile Fidelity
Armed Forces - Elvis Costello
5 Stars
Posted 3 days ago by aging rocker

Luxurious sound on quiet vinyl. I have not listened to an original copy and am absent the desire to seek one out. This recording leaves nothing to be desired.


Duke Ellington - Ellington Indigos

Duke Ellington - Ellington Indigos
Product No: AIMX 6010
Available: In Stock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Impex
Beyond Expectations
5 Stars
Posted 5 days ago by Anonymous

The sound and the music are equally beautiful. Highly recommended.


L'Art du Son - Professional Audio Record Cleaning Solution Concentrate

L'Art du Son  - Professional Audio Record Cleaning Solution Concentrate
Product No: C LARTDUSON
Available: In Stock
Category: Record Cleaner
Label: Equipment
Best cleaning fluid by far!
5 Stars
Posted 5 days ago by Randy Delsack

I never review anything I buy, but I'll make an exception for this product. I've been collecting and cleaning record albums for over 50 years, using a Nitty Gritty machine for the last 25 or so. I've tried most commercially available fluids, but the L'Art du Son is superior to all of them, period. Records with which I am intimately familiar have taken on a whole new life. Blank grooves have been silenced and I'm hearing nuances previously hidden. Brilliant product!

By the way, I used 4ml per 4oz. brown glass bottle.


Cat Stevens - Tea For The Tillerman audio!

Cat Stevens - Tea For The Tillerman
Product No: CAPP 9135 SA
Available: In Stock
Category: Hybrid Stereo SACD
Label: Analogue Productions
Super Sweet SACD
5 Stars
Posted 5 days ago by Roger

Having only a stereo headphone system, I can't comment on the multi- channel sound. I had never owned a copy of this particular album until now. When AS said they were coming out with a hybrid I put in my order after I seen all the good songs on it. With my HS800s this is one of my nicest sounding SACDs.


Herbie Hancock - River: The Joni Letters

Herbie Hancock - River: The Joni Letters
Product No: AUNI 7468344
Available: In Stock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Universal Records

4 Stars
Posted 6 days ago by Anthony

My experience with this record is a little different from the previous reviewer. I own the CD of this recording and even though I prefer the vinyl copy for its improved dynamics and overall presentation, my copy has way too much surface noise and audible distractions to get a 5 star rating. A VPI cleaning helped a little, but not enough. Detailed music like this deserves a quiet background.


Vanessa Fernandez - Use Me

Vanessa Fernandez - Use Me
Product No: AGRN 1050-45
Available: In Stock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Groove Note

5 Stars
Posted 6 days ago by Anthony

This is a very good "audiophile quality" recording. The vinyl is perfectly flat and quiet, the music is dynamic, the song choices both listenable and enjoyable. Vanessa has a distinct voice and delivery and sprinkled within is her own brand of soulfulness that could be described as perpendicular to, rather than parallel to the music. (The pimped-out Cadillacs had diamond shaped rear windows, not "diamondS in the back".) Overall, a successful endeavor.


Diana Krall - Live In Paris

Diana Krall - Live In Paris
Product No: CEAG 190129
Available: In Stock
Category: DVD Video
Label: Eagle Eye Media
Her Very Best
5 Stars
Posted 6 days ago by Anthony

A huge bargain at the asking price! Here is a well recorded and video taped live concert finding Diana and her accompanists in tip top form. Her voice is on the money and her appearance is softer and she is more engaging, even flirty than usual. Her piano playing is nimble and all the arrangements are enjoyable. Some of the selections are just outstanding and Joni Mitchell's A Case Of You is chilling.


Melanie De Biasio - No Deal

Melanie De Biasio - No Deal
Product No: APIS 690
Available: In Stock
Category: Vinyl Record & CD
Label: PIAS America
Beautifully Atmospheric Jazz
5 Stars
Posted 6 days ago by Jonathan Tinn

Really a must have. Imagine a very jazzy version of The Cowboy Junkies mixed with Nina Simone and that almost describes Melanie De Biasio. Her music is almost trance inducing and her voice is smooth and beautiful. Great album!


Lyn Stanley - Potions (From The 50's)

Lyn Stanley - Potions (From The 50's)
Product No: AATM 3103
Available: In Stock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: A.T. Music
WOW!
5 Stars
Posted 6 days ago by Al Iossi

WOW is the only word that came to mind when I played this amazing LP. The Recording, the Mixing and the Music on this quality pressing are amazing. Another album for the top of my play list. If you have not heard Lyn Stanley's recordings yet you are missing out on Gems the best vocal LP's to come out in along time. The instruments are pure if you close your eyes their in the room with you. AL


Ronnie Fauss - Built To Break + Download

Ronnie Fauss - Built To Break
Product No: ANRM 2010
Available: Pre Order
Coming December 15, 2014
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Normal Town Records
Fauss shines on "Built to Break"
5 Stars
Posted 8 days ago by Anonymous

One of the highlights of this album is “Eighteen Wheels,” a seriously excellent country rock tune that features Rhett Miller (from Old 97’s) on vocals, Chris Tuttle shines on piano. I love the energy of this song. With lyrical references to country artists like Johnny Cash and Emmylou Harris, and also Bob Dylan, it's road trip track for sure. “I Can’t Make You Happy” also refers to Bob Dylan, specifically “Tangled Up In Blue.”

Coming December 15, 2014


Pink Floyd - The Endless River + Booklet + Download

Pink Floyd - The Endless River
Product No: ACOL 7881
Available: In Stock
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Columbia
Pink Floyd's swan song
5 Stars
Posted 8 days ago by Anonymous

Superb music.Echoes from the entire Pink Floyd period.Also in the E.U. edition the included download sound's excellent.


ZZ Top - Tres Hombres

ZZ Top  - Tres Hombres
Product No: AWAR 274492
Available: In Stock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Warner Bros.
Good Got-O-Mighty!
5 Stars
Posted 9 days ago by Mitch

I have an early London pressing of this album which I bought back in the seventies. Needless to say, it has seen better days and still packed some punch but just too noisy. When I ordered the new album, I figured if I was lucky it would retain the original dynamics of the old record but be quieter and I would be satisfied with that. When I dropped the needle on the new album I was absolutely blown away! La Grange literally shook my headphones! The album is quiet with the exception of a little of the tape hiss which is also present on my original record. I am so pleased with this album and would highly recommend it.


Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River
Product No: AAPP 8393Q
Available: In Stock
Category: 200 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Analogue Productions (Fantasy)
This one smokes my original!
5 Stars
Posted 12 days ago by Wade Burrow

What an awesome job Steve and Kevin did on this one. Completely satisfied.


Cannonball Adderley - Somethin' Else audio!

Cannonball Adderley - Somethin' Else
Product No: AMMJ 81595
Available: In Stock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Music Matters (Blue Note)
THE NEW STANDARD
5 Stars
Posted 12 days ago by TLF

Nothing matches the clarity of these Music Matters releases. Might as well buy a couple because you most likely will wear these down!


Lyn Stanley - Potions (From The 50's) Autographed Numbered Limited Edition

Lyn Stanley - Potions (From The 50's)
Product No: AATM 3103A
Available: In Stock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: A.T. Music
Reference grade
5 Stars
Posted 12 days ago by Mike from NJ.

Magnificent album. Sonically AAA+++, Lyn Stanley has a expressive style with great range, the songs are old classics. This is a top shelf album.


Alice Cooper - From The Inside

Alice Cooper - From The Inside
Product No: AMOV 974
Available: In Stock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Music On Vinyl
My Favorite Alice effort comes to life!
5 Stars
Posted 12 days ago by Kevin

Finally, this has been remastered with love... if you like Alice and don't know this one, best get it now! Im a 40 + year fan and this is one of the best.. and Goes to Hell... Enjoy!


Viewing 1 - 20 of 5454 Products « 1 2 3 4 5 6 »
Search Tips

Refine your Search
 By Category








 By Availability







 By Label (398)






















 By Genre (38)