Found 26 product(s) in the

Vinyl Record

category that are

In Stock

from the

Atlantic

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 26 Products
John Coltrane - Coltrane's Sound Product No: AATL 1419
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

buy this

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, October 23, 2019 by will only $16?? this sounds amazing compared to the tidal version. The vinyl is much more full and realistic. buy this before time runs out


Crosby, Stills and Nash - CSN Product No: AATL 19104
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Vastly better than the original

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, May 29, 2019 by Steve Edwards As this is one of my favorite CSN records, I've had this reissue on my radar for quite a while. In My Dreams is one of my go to demo tracks. All aspects of this version are an improvement from my original Atlantic ST-A-773875. Without going into a track by track description, instruments are more present, detailed, separated and transparent. And the "in the room" presentation of the vocal harmonies had me shaking my head. We have all invested in higher priced reissues that don't better the original as well as this one. Highly recommended!


Genesis - We Can't Dance Product No: AATL 374780
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, November 18, 2018 by Anonymous Awesome reissue


Aretha Franklin - The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 Product No: AATL 571351
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

PUNCHY MONO BASS

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, September 29, 2018 by Anonymous Both LPs are flat and quiet. I’m not sure if this is all analog although it sounds like it. This mono remaster is superb and bass has plenty of punch but no distortion.


INXS - Kick Product No: AATL 81756
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, March 13, 2018 by Anonymous


John Coltrane - Giant Steps Product No: AATL 555371
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

well done

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, August 13, 2017 by Anonymous all around excellent, clear presentation, and I really like the Atlantic black label for mono recordings! It lacks the immediacy of an original, and it's a little bassy, like most modern remasters, but if you have the means to acquire a quiet original you aren't reading this. Coltrane's Atlantic recordings were hard panned, so enjoy the room-filling mono on quiet flat centred vinyl!


Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Product No: AATL 544660
Available: InStock
Category: Multi-Format Box Sets
Label: Atlantic

Underwhelming sound, extra lp unplayable

3 Stars
Posted Tuesday, February 21, 2017 by Anonymous The companion disc skipped badly throughout, as did a replacement. The overall sound was pretty underwhelming. I prefer the hi rez download and the original Japanese pressing.


Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Product No: AATL 535339
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Snake oil, nothing special here

1 Stars
Posted Wednesday, October 21, 2015 by Anonymous No punch. Very anemic.

I question the actual source and the real method used in the remastering of all of these recent LZ reissues.

It can't be analog; it's too lifeless. Obviously digital sources and not analog. Even the CDs sound terrible.

They should have been remastered by someone who knew what they were doing. For example, Speakers Corner, Analogue Productions, etc...


Bad Company - Bad Company Product No: AATL 547491
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Great customer service

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, June 9, 2015 by Joe I would like to say their customer service was extraordinary... I was very happy with the quality of the vinyl record . I will differently recommend them for building your inventory Joe


Led Zeppelin - In Through The Out Door Product No: AATL 535343
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Digital or Analog ?

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 4, 2015 by DeVries My Question is.Is this a Analog or Digital remaster?


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III Product No: AATL 535341
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

LZ III reissue

4 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 7, 2015 by Rudy / Record Collector Guide Like the others in this first batch of three LPs, I find the sound on LZ III to be very slightly "soft," but I would expect this from master tapes that are decades old, with storage and handling being an unknown. Aside from that, the tonal balance on this mastering is much more natural than the grating 1990-mastered CDs. I really like the die-cut LP cover reproduction--a nice touch for collectors. The vinyl itself is flat and plays back with nothing more than a faint tick only a few times per side. Very nice pressing quality, and highly recommended!


Led Zeppelin - Houses Of The Holy Product No: AATL 535344
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

US version has sonic issues

4 Stars
Posted Tuesday, November 25, 2014 by Anonymous The US pressing of this remastered lp has pressing issues Significant distortion in the track The Ocean

Hopefully they work this out soon

otherwise great


Ray Charles - The Great Ray Charles Product No: AATL 1259
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

The Rhino release 1259

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, September 4, 2014 by Anonymous I was turned on this this album by a forum member who swore it was black and smack in the face when things picked up. I removed the album from orig packaging and did use the RCM just brushed it and played. Quiet and well engineered I loved it so much I bought for a buddy to add to his collection. For the $ you cant beat this Ray Charles album it was just done right!


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin I Product No: AATL 535224
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

3 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 19, 2014 by Anonymous


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III Product No: AATL 536182
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, June 18, 2014 by Anonymous


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin II Product No: AATL 535225
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

WHAT IS AND WHAT SHOULD NEVER BE!

4 Stars
Posted Monday, June 16, 2014 by Super Bee what is is that the vinyl is wonderful, pallas does a great job on pressing the vinyl, what should never be is that the album jacket is a little on the cheap side in my opinion, the jacket is thin and the colors on led zep II do not match to the original.....me being a vinyl collector since a very young age think's that the record jackets should be as nice as the vinyl even if I have to pay a little more, that being said I am just happy that I don't have to pay hundreds of dollars for a zep album on the classics label even though they probably have nicer record jackets and are from an analogue source which I would prefer, now as for led zeppelins record jackets for I and III I think they are just fine but as I said the colors on zep II do not match and I would prefer the heavy stock covers over the thin ones, I guess I like my records high quality such as the ones by acoustic sounds while others could care less....that being said....I am satisfied with these releases.


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin II Product No: AATL 536180
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, June 15, 2014 by Anonymous


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin I Product No: AATL 536123
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, June 15, 2014 by Anonymous


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin II Product No: AATL 536181
Available: InStock
Category: Multi-Format Box Sets
Label: Atlantic

?????????????

5 Stars
Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 by Anonymous Where is "bring it on home" the ninth titel on the original lp?


Led Zeppelin - Celebration Day Product No: AATL 532632
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Box Sets
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Friday, February 15, 2013 by Anonymous



Viewing 1 - 20 of 26 Products