Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin III

 (Remastered Vinyl)

Led Zeppelin III 180-gram Remastered Edition!

Audio newly remastered by Jimmy Page!

Replica of the original jacket!

Prepare — no matter how many times you may have listened to their music, you've never heard Led Zeppelin like this before.

Beginning with the spring release of deluxe editions of Led Zeppelin I, Led Zeppelin II and Led Zeppelin III, the band is launching an extensive reissue program of all nine of its studio albums in chronological order, each remastered by guitarist and producer Jimmy Page.

Led Zeppelin III features the remastered album on 180-gram vinyl, packaged in a jacket that replicates the LP's first pressing in exact detail.



1. Immigrant Song
2. Friends
3. Celebration Day
4. Since I've Been Loving You
5. Out On The Tiles
6. Gallows Pole
7. Tangerine
8. That's The Way
9. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
10. Hats Off To (Roy) Harper

Customer Reviews (4.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

LZ III reissue

posted on 01/07/2015
4 Stars
Reviewer: Rudy / Record Collector Guide
Like the others in this first batch of three LPs, I find the sound on LZ III to be very slightly "soft," but I would expect this from master tapes that are decades old, with storage and handling being an unknown. Aside from that, the tonal balance on this mastering is much more natural than the grating 1990-mastered CDs. I really like the die-cut LP cover reproduction--a nice touch for collectors. The vinyl itself is flat and plays back with nothing more than a faint tick only a few times per side. Very nice pressing quality, and highly recommended!

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.