Found 11 product(s) in the

Vinyl Record

category that are

In Stock

in the

Pop/Rock Music

genre from the

Atlantic

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 11 of 11 Products
Ed Sheeran - X Product No: AATL 543295
Available: InStock
Category: 45 RPM Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Excellent!

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, August 11, 2020 by Anonymous Very nice to have a modern music vinyl release with audiophile grade sound chops. Though not "nivana" level as Dave Brubecks "Tme Out" or the 45 RPM version of "Friday night in San Francisco" its still top drawer nonetheless.


Crosby, Stills and Nash - CSN Product No: AATL 19104
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Vastly better than the original

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, May 29, 2019 by Steve Edwards As this is one of my favorite CSN records, I've had this reissue on my radar for quite a while. In My Dreams is one of my go to demo tracks. All aspects of this version are an improvement from my original Atlantic ST-A-773875. Without going into a track by track description, instruments are more present, detailed, separated and transparent. And the "in the room" presentation of the vocal harmonies had me shaking my head. We have all invested in higher priced reissues that don't better the original as well as this one. Highly recommended!


Genesis - We Can't Dance Product No: AATL 374780
Available: InStock
Category: Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, November 18, 2018 by Anonymous Awesome reissue


Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Product No: AATL 544660
Available: InStock
Category: Multi-Format Box Sets
Label: Atlantic

Underwhelming sound, extra lp unplayable

3 Stars
Posted Tuesday, February 21, 2017 by Anonymous The companion disc skipped badly throughout, as did a replacement. The overall sound was pretty underwhelming. I prefer the hi rez download and the original Japanese pressing.


Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti Product No: AATL 535339
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Snake oil, nothing special here

1 Stars
Posted Wednesday, October 21, 2015 by Anonymous No punch. Very anemic.

I question the actual source and the real method used in the remastering of all of these recent LZ reissues.

It can't be analog; it's too lifeless. Obviously digital sources and not analog. Even the CDs sound terrible.

They should have been remastered by someone who knew what they were doing. For example, Speakers Corner, Analogue Productions, etc...


Bad Company - Bad Company Product No: AATL 547491
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Great customer service

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, June 9, 2015 by Joe I would like to say their customer service was extraordinary... I was very happy with the quality of the vinyl record . I will differently recommend them for building your inventory Joe


Led Zeppelin - In Through The Out Door Product No: AATL 535343
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Digital or Analog ?

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 4, 2015 by DeVries My Question is.Is this a Analog or Digital remaster?


Led Zeppelin - IV Product No: AATL 535340
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

Worth It

4 Stars
Posted Saturday, January 10, 2015 by Anonymous Great pressing and dead quiet. Too bad it had to be digitized. Still worth it at twice the price.


Led Zeppelin - Houses Of The Holy Product No: AATL 535344
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

US version has sonic issues

4 Stars
Posted Tuesday, November 25, 2014 by Anonymous The US pressing of this remastered lp has pressing issues Significant distortion in the track The Ocean

Hopefully they work this out soon

otherwise great


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin I Product No: AATL 536123
Available: InStock
Category: 180 Gram Vinyl Record
Label: Atlantic

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, June 15, 2014 by Anonymous


Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin II Product No: AATL 536181
Available: InStock
Category: Multi-Format Box Sets
Label: Atlantic

?????????????

5 Stars
Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 by Anonymous Where is "bring it on home" the ninth titel on the original lp?



Viewing 1 - 11 of 11 Products