Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Woodstock: Back To The Garden

 (50th Anniversary Edition Collection)





Product No.:
AATL 587817
UPC: 603497852277
Back Ordered

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 5

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Presenting a 5LP edition celebrating Woodstock's 50th anniversary!

One of the biggest cultural events of the 20th Century!

Includes booklet with producer's introduction, essays, photos and more!

Includes 42 tracks on five 180-gram LPs featuring Woodstock's essential highlights and gems!

Woodstock - Back to the Garden celebrates the 50th anniversary of the original music festival held in the Catskill Mountains near New York City August 15-18, 1969. The concert attracted more than 400,000 music fans who were united in their quest for peace and love.

This 5LP set includes 42 tracks on five 180-gram LPs performed by artists such as Jimi Hendrix, Janis Joplin, the Grateful Dead, The Who, The Band, Santana, Crosby, Stills & Nash, Jefferson Airplane, Joe Cocker, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Joan Baez and many more. The collection features Woodstock's essential highlights and hidden gems from its most iconic performers! Plus the set includes a booklet with producer's introduction, essays, photos and more!





LP 1
Side 1
1. Handsome Johnny (2019 Mix) - By Richie Havens
2. Freedom (Motherless Child) [2019 Mix] - By Richie Havens
3. "Everybody's ground getting comfortable?" (2019 Mix) - By John Morris
4. Reason To Believe (2019 Mix) - By Tim Hardin
5. "It's deadly serious, man" (2019 Mix) - By John Morris
6. Coming Into Los Angeles (2019 Mix) - By Arlo Guthrie
7. "Lotta freaks!" (2019 Mix) - By Arlo Guthrie
Side 2
1. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man (with Jeffrey Shurtleff) [2019 Mix] - By Joan Baez
2. "Please come down" (2019 Mix) - By Chip Monck
3. The "Fish" Cheer/I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag (2019 Mix) - By Country Joe McDonald
4. Jingo (2019 Mix) - By Santana
5. Soul Sacrifice (2019 Mix) - By Santana

LP 2
Side 1
1. "Helen Savage, please call your father" (2019 Mix) - By Chip Monck
2. Darling Be Home Soon (2019 Mix) - By John Sebastian
3. "It's not poison!" (2019 Mix) - By Wavy Gravy
4. Going Up The Country (2019 Mix) - By Canned Heat
5. On The Road Again (2019 Mix) - By Canned Heat
Side 2
1. "Country common sense" (2019 Mix) - By Chip Monck, Country Joe McDonald, Ken Babbs
2. Dark Star (2019 Mix) - By Grateful Dead

LP 3
Side 1
1. "We've got the keys to your house" (2019 Mix) - By JOHN MORRIS
2. Bad Moon Rising (2019 Mix) - By Creedence Clearwater Revival
3. I Put a Spell On You (2019 Mix) - By Creedence Clearwater Revival
4. Kozmic Blues (2019 Mix) - By Janis Joplin
5. Piece Of My Heart (2019 Mix) - By Janis Joplin
Side 2
1. Medley: Dance To The Music / Music Lover / I Want To Take You Higher (2019 Mix) - By Sly & The Family Stone

LP 4
Side 1
1. We're Not Gonna Take It (2019 Mix) - By The Who
2. My Generation (2019 Mix) - By The Who
3. Somebody To Love (2019 Mix) - By Jefferson Airplane
4. Volunteers (2019 Mix) - By Jefferson Airplane
5. "We must be in Heaven, man!" (2019 Mix) - By Wavy Gravy
Side 2
1. "I think you people have proven something to the world" (2019 Mix) - By Max Yasgur
2. With A Little Help From My Friends (2019 Mix) - By Joe Cocker
3. "Looks like we're gonna get a little bit of rain" (2019 Mix) - By JOHN MORRIS
4. I'm Going Home (2019 Mix) - By Ten Years After

LP 5
Side 1
1. The Weight (2019 Mix) - By The Band
2. Spinning Wheel (2019 Mix) - By Blood, Sweat & Tears
3. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (2019 Mix) - By Crosby, Stills & Nash
4. Sea Of Madness (2019 Mix) - By Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
Side 2
1. Wooden Ships (2019 Mix) - By Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
2. Love March (2019 Mix) - By The Butterfield Blues Band
3. At The Hop (2019 Mix) - By Sha Na Na
4. "It's been a delight seeing you" (2019 Mix) - By Chip Monck

Customer Reviews (4.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

A great package.

posted on 07/12/2021
4 Stars
Reviewer: R Wade
A great package and better sounding in every way than the original Cotillion which I still have. The additional tracks are also, on the whole, very good. The vinyl is quiet and well pressed by Chris Bellman. The sound is as good as can be expected based on the conditions under which the recording was made.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.