Aretha Franklin - The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970






Product No.:
AATL 571351
UPC: 603497858040
In Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Double LP

She is known the world over by her first name and as the undisputed, reigning "Queen Of Soul," Aretha Franklin is peerless. This 2005 recipient of a Presidential Medal Of Freedom honor (the U.S.A.'s highest honor), 17 Grammy Awards (and counting), a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award and a Grammy Living Legend Award. The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 features singles which Franklin released during her first three years with Atlantic Records.

Side 1
01 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) [Mono] [Remastered]
02 Do Right Woman - Do Right Man (Mono) [Remastered]
03 Respect (Mono) [Remastered]
04 Baby I Love You (Mono) [Remastered]
05 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) [Mono] [Remastered]
06 Chain Of Fools (Mono) [Remastered]

Side 2
01 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone (Mono) [Remastered]
02 Ain't No Way (Mono) [Remastered]
03 Think (Mono) [Remastered]
04 You Send Me (Mono) [Remastered]
05 The House That Jack Built (Mono) [Remastered]
06 I Say A Little Prayer (Mono) [Remastered]

Side 3
01 See Saw (Mono) [Remastered]
02 My Song (Mono) [Remastered]
03 The Weight (Mono) [Remastered]
04 Tracks Of My Tears (Mono) [Remastered]
05 I Can't See Myself Leaving You (Mono) [Remastered]
06 Gentle On My Mind (Mono) [Remastered]
07 Share Your Love With Me (Mono) [Remastered]

Side 4
01 Eleanor Rigby (Mono) [Remastered]
02 Call Me (Mono) [Remastered]
03 Son Of A Preacher (Mono) [Remastered]
04 Spirit In The Dark (with The Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
05 Don't Play That Song (with The Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
06 Border Song (Holy Moses) [Mono] [Remastered]

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.


posted on 09/29/2018
5 Stars
Both LPs are flat and quiet. I’m not sure if this is all analog although it sounds like it. This mono remaster is superb and bass has plenty of punch but no distortion.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.