Found 27 product(s) that are

Limited Stock

from the

Equipment

label in

Product Reviews

Results Per Page
Viewing 1 - 20 of 27 Products
Analogue Productions - Deluxe Blue Note Sacd Box Product No: P BOX SACD B1
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Box For SACD Series
Label: Equipment

collectional item

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, June 27, 2017 by Anonymous very nice box to store and display for all that loves Blue Note label and the music and the artist. Historical pictures outside.


Teac - TN-300 USB Belt-Drive Turntable Product No: T TN300 CH
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Turntables
Label: Equipment

Perfect

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 17, 2016 by Mike This thing is beautiful. I was worried about hum that there is no ground. Dead quiet. I switched the cart. It was good but I felt it was restricted. I put in a Denon Dl 301. Wow, the soundstage opened up. My wife loves it. No TV for days.


Grado - iGrado Headphones Product No: D IGRADO
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Great deal

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, February 25, 2016 by Audiophile These have the same guts are the Grado SR60's I believe, won't find a better pair of headphones for this price.


Sennheiser - CX 685 Adidas In Ear Sport Headphones Product No: H CX685
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Disappointing

1 Stars
Posted Friday, September 4, 2015 by Anonymous Acoustic Sounds carries many good products, and I've ordered fine music in the past. These ear buds sound tinny, the sound is far inferior to the Microsoft ear buds that come with an I pod. The only advantage was holding in the ear better.


Calyx - Calyx M DSD Portable Music Player Product No: E CALYXMLC
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Portable DAP (Digital Audio Player)
Label: Equipment

Holy s#$t!

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, May 14, 2015 by JB Holy s#$t! Now this thing sounds good, too many expletives to say good. It blows the AK240 away in my humble opinion, and I have had the 240 for a year and a half. It took me 2 familiar tracks to make that decision. Everything else mobile that I have been clinging to is now going to the classifieds. Period. Battery life is the only issue I see, and to me it's not that much of an issue. I have heard the Sony, the latest Hifiman player and own red wine audio moded A&Ks (100 and 240) and several great portable amps. The Calyx is the best mobile sound I have yet to hear. Well done! Thanks again Chris. More people need to know about this player. Sounds like my Woo Audio WA-7 fireflies amp...like tubes...pretty much blown away right now.

Justin


EMT - JSD6 Gold Super Fineline Product No: T JSD6G
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Med Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Absolute Music

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, March 26, 2015 by Antonis Koniotakis There is no words to describe exactly what you feel when listen to this cart. Nothing is missing, but also something critical is present: MUSIC as it is, live in front of you. I am in love....Highly reccomended, as a bargain for the price. Antonis Koniotakis


Van den Hul - The Valley Hybrid RCA Interconnect (Halogen Free) Product No: W TVH 12
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Analogue Interconnect
Label: Equipment

At this price its a steal

5 Stars
Posted Wednesday, January 14, 2015 by Marco Italy I am well acquainted with VDH products. As with his cartridges, Mr. Van den hul hands his customers no fake thrills, only fly to the moon products, at earth prices. I personally own the Rock interconnects and I can say they are outstanding. The Valley also shares the same magical perfect mineral note that envelops all frequencies; I have never heard such a blend of dynamics, speed and accurate uncoloured presentation of the musical event, period. It all depends on your system. The valley is a must buy and the magician gives you at least 20 years of same cable performance, i.e no decay!!!


Sennheiser - RS120 Wireless Headphones Product No: H RS120
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Headphones
Label: Equipment

Love the product and the attention

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 20, 2013 by javier Product 100% excellent audio quality and effects I recommend my clients recommended


VPI - VPI Classic Turntable with JMW10.5i SE Tonearm Product No: T VPI CLASSIC
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Turntables
Label: Equipment

love it

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, October 6, 2012 by Billy Bear have had the VPI Classic for about a month...Thrilled with my selection. Easy to set up and use...cannot believe how awesome it is to be back into vinyl! Sound quality is off the hook. Excellent range, great highs and solid low end...very black background. I have a nice digital set up and it does not touch the VPI rig...highly recommend, great bang for the buck


Denon - DL-110 High Output MC Cartridge Product No: T DL-110
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Hi Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Eye opener!

5 Stars
Posted Thursday, June 28, 2012 by Chucky This cartridge is free of any vices, and is considerably virtuous. The midrange is smooth and clear with ample staging and image focus. Female voices are free of etch, and male voices have frontal presence. Instruments have a natural glow. Tracking ability is generous to the point of being a non-issue. Tonally recognizable from rolled-off alternatives. It is a natural! Credible and colorful. Its only demerit is an excessively low price, which may deter some enthusiasts from enjoying it. Truly impressive performance and a price that holds up well at twice the amount.


AcousTech - Receptacle Tester Product No: W ETR
Available: LimitedStock
Category: System Set Up Tools
Label: Equipment

"Simplicity" Personified

5 Stars
Posted Monday, March 5, 2012 by Jim This tester takes all the guesswork out of receptable testing.


Nitty Gritty - Model  1.5 FI Record Cleaning Machine Product No: E NG 1.5FI
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Record Cleaning Machine
Label: Equipment

Does the Job

4 Stars
Posted Wednesday, May 4, 2011 by Anonymous If you dont mind it sounding like a jumbo jet taking off and the fact that you have to let it cool down ever now and then this is a good unit. I have been using one for about five years without a problem.


Francis Wolff - Blue Note Jazz Photography of Francis Wolff Product No: L BK 14
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Books
Label: Equipment

Great book.

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, April 17, 2011 by Anonymous I really like it the book. Great photos.


Pro-Ject - Speed Box SE II Product No: S SPEED BOXSEII
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Turntable Accessories
Label: Equipment

"I never heard that before."

5 Stars
Posted Tuesday, December 14, 2010 by Terry F I have owned the Speed Box SE II for several months. This time period has allowed me to listen to a variety of music. My impression of this device is that it enhances voice, percussion, and bass along with an overall augmentation of detail. It does this on a consistent basis. You know the device has increased your listening enjoyment when you say to yourself, “I never heard that before.” There is something to be said for perfect pitch.


Croft Acoustics - Series 7 Poweramp Product No: M SERIES 7
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Power Amplifiers
Label: Equipment

Wonderful

5 Stars
Posted Friday, October 8, 2010 by Nate Perfectly matched with the Micro 25 Pre amp, this box has all the power I need to drive my speakers. A natural, airy sound that was surprisingly "right" once the amp was broken in. A huge upgrade over my vintage NAD.

I've auditioned Amps in my home up to 4k, and this was the one I decided on- I am happy I did.


Croft Acoustics - Micro 25 Preamp Product No: M MICRO 25
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Pre Amps
Label: Equipment

Simply great

5 Stars
Posted Friday, October 8, 2010 by Nate I bought this Preamp (along with the matching Power amp) after a 16 month period featuring many, many, auditions with similarly priced hi-fi gear. Now that the combo is broken in, I know I made the right choice for my system.

Outperforms all the other products that I tried, regardless of price. So far the unit has been rock solid. I'm impressed by the build quality and cleanliness of both units.

Perhaps the best surprise is the quality of the built in phono stage. As the owner of a phenomena II, I was sure that I would use my current stage through the Aux input, but the built in phono was much nicer.


Blue Heaven Studios - Kenny Wayne Shepherd Concert Poster Product No: P POSTER KWS
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Poster
Label: Equipment

Blues, down home style

5 Stars
Posted Monday, August 16, 2010 by Little Dog What a great set of songs and artists! These are the real deal. People who play well and sing with feeling. I wish I was there to hear them live.


Brett Milano - Vinyl Junkies: Adventures in Record Collecting Product No: L BK 30427
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Books
Label: Equipment

Great Fun!!

5 Stars
Posted Sunday, May 23, 2010 by MusicalAudio This is a great read for anyone into records and collecting.


Denon - DL-301II Low Output MC Cartridge Product No: T DL-301MK2
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Low Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

DL-301II Low Output MC Cartridge

4 Stars
Posted Saturday, December 19, 2009 by William Wiped out my Clearaudio Stradivari. Called Chad, he recommended I buy this to listen to while waiting for replacement Clearaudio and keep as a spare for the "next" time.I/we were amazed at the sound of this "cheap" cartridge.


Denon - DL-304 Low Output MC Cartridge Product No: T DL-304
Available: LimitedStock
Category: Low Output Cartridges
Label: Equipment

Notably clear ample staging.

5 Stars
Posted Saturday, October 3, 2009 by Chuckie Among the very best low-output moving coils! Notable clarity, NO treble distortion, wide and deep staging, generous tracking ability, silent background, finely sweet detailing. Beautiful looking cantilever and diamond! A real honey of a cartridge!



Viewing 1 - 20 of 27 Products