Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

April Wine - Electric Jewels

 (Limited Edition Red Arborite Vinyl )


Aquarius Music



Product No.:
AAQM 7050412
UPC: 060270504127
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Import
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Electric Jewels (Limited Edition 180-gram red arborite vinyl)

Limited edition LP 180-gram pressing on red arborite vinyl. Aquarius Records. 2020. The recording of Electric Jewels was marked by significant changes within the band. As a result of creative differences, the Henman brothers left April Wine and were replaced by guitarist Gary Moffet and drummer Jerry Mercer.

The high-energy sound of this album reflected the band's increasing emphasis on live performance.

Weeping Widow was something of an FM Radio favorite at the time of it's release.


1. Weeping Widow
2. Just Like That
3. Electric Jewels
4. You Opened Up My Eyes
5. Come on Along
6. Lady Run, Lady Hide
7. I Can Hear You Callin'
8. Cat's Claw
9. The Band Has Just Begun

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it