Stone Temple Pilots - Core

 (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 4 LP Box Set + Poster)


Run Out Groove



Product No.:
UPC: 081227905835
In Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 4
New Arrival

30th Anniversary deluxe edition 4LP box set

Limited edition pressing

Featuring 2017 remastered audio, deluxe packaging

Includes 20" x 20" fold-out poster

Lacquers cut by J.J. Golden of Golden Mastering

Includes bonus demos/B-sides and 1993 live-tracks making their debut on vinyl

The ultimate vinyl edition of this grunge classic!

Stone Temple Pilots roared on to the scene in 1992 with their raucous debut Core. A breakout success, the album peaked at No. 3 on the Billboard 200 chart, dominated radio waves with hits like "Sex Type Thing" and "Wicked Garden," and has been certified 8x platinum by the RIAA. The band also took home the 1994 Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance for their smash single "Plush."


Side A
1. Dead and Bloated
2. Sex Type Thing
3. Wicked Garden

Side B
1. No Memory
2. Sin
3. Naked Sunday

Side C
1. Creep
2. Piece Of Pie
3. Plush

Side D
1. Wet My Bed
2. Crackerman
3. Where The River Goes

Side E
1. Only Dying (demo)
2. Wicked Garden (demo)
3. Naked Sunday (demo)
4. Where The River Goes (demo)
5. Sex Type Thing (demo)

Side F
1. Dead & Bloated (demo)
2. Sin (demo)
3. Creep (demo)
4. Plush (demo)

Side G
1. Crackerman (Live 1993)
2. Wicked Garden (Live 1993)
3. No Memory (Live 1993)
4. Sin (Live 1993)
5. Plush (Live 1993)

Side H
1. Where The River Goes (Live 1993)
2. Sex Type Thing (Live 1993)
3. Wet My Bed (Live 1993)
4. Naked Sunday (Live 1993)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it