Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - RCA-Living Stereo Series 2 Subscription Set

 (25 Title Numbered Set)


Analogue Productions



Product No.:
Limited Stock

Vinyl Box Sets


or Add to Wishlist

Albums Included

1. Charles Munch, Boston Symphony Orchestra - Ravel: Daphnis And Chloe
2. Charles Munch, Boston Symphony Orchestra - Ravel: Bolero
3. Rubinstein and Reiner, Chicago Symphony Orchestra - Rachmaninoff: Concerto No. 2
4. Arthur Fiedler and the Boston Pops Orchestra - Rossini-Respighi: La Boutique Fantasque & Ibert: Divertissement
5. Morton Gould and His Orchestra - Gould: Billy The Kid/ Rodeo/Copland
6. Fritz Reiner - Tchaikovsky: 1812 Overture (Chicago Symphony Orchestra)
7. Charles Munch, Boston Symphony Orchestra - The French Touch
8. Kiril Kondrashin - Tchaikovsky / Rimsky-Korsakoff: Capriccio Italien Espagnol
9. Fritz Reiner - Mahler: Symphony No. 4/ Lisa Della Casa (Chicago Symphony Orchestra)
10. Monteux, Boston Symphony Orchestra - Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4
11. Fritz Reiner - Bartok: Music For Strings, Percussion and Celesta/ Hungarian Sketches (Chicago Symphony Orchestra)
12. Monteux, Boston Symphony Orchestra - Stravinsky: Petrouchka
13. Henryk Szeryng - Henryk Szeryng in Recital
14. Societa Corelli - Vivaldi: The Four Seasons
15. Gary Graffman - The Virtuoso Liszt
16. Julian Bream - Guitar Concertos
17. Walter Hendl Chicago Symphony - Prokofieff: Concerto No. 3 / MacDowell:Concerto No. 2/ Van Cliburn
18. Daniel Shafran and Lydia Pecherskaya - Shostakovich: Cello Sonata/ Schubert: "Arpeggione Sonata"
19. Stokowski And Wagner, Symphony Of The Air Chorus - The Sound Of Stokowski And Wagner
20. Stanislaw Skrowaczewski - Chopin: Concerto No. 1/ Rubinstein
21. Arthur Rubinstein - Highlights From Rubinstein at Carnegie Hall
22. Rubinstein and Szeryng - Beethoven: Sonatas No. 8, Op. 30, No. 3 / Brahms: No. 1, Op. 78
23. Arthur Fiedler and the Boston Pops Orchestra - Chopin: Les Sylphides/Prokofieff: Love For Three Oranges
24. Heifetz-Sargent - Bruch: Concerto in G Minor/Mozart: Concerto in D Major
25. Leibowitz, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Moussorgsky: The Power Of The Orchestra

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it