Joe Bonamassa - A New Day Now


J&R Adventures



Product No.:
AJ&R 61079
UPC: 804879610793
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP

Newly remixed and re-recorded version of his debut album!

To commemorate the 20th Anniversary of his debut album, A New Day Yesterday, Joe Bonamassa is releasing a newly re-mixed & re-recorded version called, A New Day Now. Joe re-sang all the vocals over and played new guitar tracks on some songs too. Kevin Shirley remixed the album. Includes three bonus tracks produced by Stevie Van Zandt (written by Stevie & Joe) which were demos from the '90's that never made it on to any records. Never heard before vintage Joe! This double LP is 180-gram black vinyl.

Side A:
1. Cradle Rock
2. Walk In My Shadow
3. A New Day Yesterday
4. I Know Where I Belong

Side B:
1. Miss You, Hate You
2. Nuthin' I Wouldn't Do (For A Woman Like You)
3. Colour And Shape
4. Headaches To Heartbreaks

Side C:
1. Trouble Waiting
2. If Heartaches Were Nickels
3. Current Situation
4. Don't Burn Down That Bridge

Side D:
1. Hey Mona
2. I Want You
3. Line Of Denial

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it