The Who - The Who Sell Out





Product No.:
AGEF 56092
UPC: 602537156092
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

Remastered 180-gram vinyl reissue pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time — rated 115/500

The third album from The Who features the hit tune " I Can See For Miles" in addition to others like "Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand,"' "I Can't Reach You" and "Relax" and more.

1. Armenia City In The Sky
2. Heinz Baked Beans
3. Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
4. Odorono
5. Tattoo
6. Our Love Was
7. I Can See For Miles
8. I Can’t Reach You
9. Medac
10. Relax
11. Silas Stingy
12. Sunrise
13. Rael 1

Customer Reviews (4.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

silas stingy was in charge of manufacturing the new WHO record jackets for these reissues

posted on 04/04/2015
4 Stars
just got my new who album the who sell out and it sounds great, I do not have an original to compare it to but as I said it sounds great, the labels look just like the original track UK pressings and it comes with a poster like the originals, the record jackets are ok but it would have been nice if the jackets were of higher quality.....say a Stoughton tip on record jacket, the vinyl itself is spotless and flat as a pancake..... great quality from quality record pressings.....anyway I am happy with my purchase and will be buying the others.....I would have given 5 stars but my opinion on the record jacket stopped me.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.