Michael Jackson - This Is It

 (+ Book)





Product No.:
AEPI 1631
UPC: 886976116316
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 4

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:

A deluxe four-LP, 180-gram set containing the original album masters of some of Michael's biggest hits, previously unreleased versions of classic tracks plus two versions of the never-released "This Is It."

This Is It features the music that inspired Sony Pictures' film Michael Jackson's This Is It. This is a stand-alone companion to the motion pictures and includes a commemorative book featuring exclusive photos of Michael from his last rehearsal.


1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Jam
3. They Don't Care About Us
4. Human Nature
5. Smooth Criminal (Radio Edit)
6. The Way You Make Me Feel
7. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) (Single Version)
8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
9. Thriller
10. Beat It (Single Version)
11. Black Or White
12. Earth Song
13. Billie Jean (Single Version)
14. Man In The Mirror
15. This Is It
16. This Is It (Orchestra Version)
17. She's Out Of My Life (Demo)
18. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Demo)
19. Beat It (Demo)
20. Planet Earth (Poem)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it