Product No.:
ARHI 25330
UPC: 081227954789
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Remastered from the original analog tapes

Includes "Kiss Me On The Bus," "Bastards Of The Young" and "Left Of The Dial"

After emerging from and defining the Minneapolis music scene of the early 1980s and issuing a series of seminal releases on Twin/Tone, The Replacements signed to Sire Records mid-decade.

The first of their four now-classic full-lengths for the label, Tim was also the band's last album fueled by the legendary original lineup of lead singer and songwriter Paul Westerberg, Chris Mars (drums) and brothers Bob and Tommy Stinson (guitar and bass, respectively). Rhino's new 180-gram virgin vinyl edition of this 1985 tour de force was remastered from the analog master tapes and features the original album packaging.


1. Hold My Life
2. I'll Buy
3. Kiss Me On The Bus
4. Dose Of Thunder
5. Waitress In The Sky
6. Swingin Party
7. Bastards Of Young
8. Lay It Down Clown
9. Left Of The Dial
10. Little Mascara
11. Here Comes A Regular

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it