Robben Ford - The Inside Story

 (Numbered Limited Edition Gold Vinyl + Insert)

Robben Ford - The Inside Story


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
AMOV 3209
EAN: 8719262026124
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist


180-gram vinyl plus insert

Features the backing musicians with whom Robben Ford later formed Yellowjackets

Limited edition of 1,000 numbered copies on gold colored vinyl!

The American blues, jazz and rock guitarist Robben Ford was named as one of the "100 Greatest Guitarists of the 20th Century" by Musician Magazine. He was a member of L.A. Express and Yellowjackets and has collaborated with greats such as Miles Davis, Joni Mitchell, George Harrison and Kiss among others. In 1979 he released the album The Inside Story, which was the only album he released between 1976 and 1988. The record was recorded together with the musicians that would later form Yellowjackets.

The Inside Story is available as a limited edition of 1,000 individually numbered copies on gold colored vinyl and includes an insert.


Side A
1. Magic Sam
2. For The One I Love
3. North Carolina
4. There's No One Else

Side B
1. The Inside Story
2. Need Somebody
3. Far Away
4. Tee Time For Eric

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it