Queen - Sheer Heart Attack

 (Half-Speed Master)


Hollywood Records



Product No.:
AHOL 65001
UPC: 050087511111
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Limited edition half-speed mastered 180-gram reissue!

Sheer Heart Attack is the third studio album by the British rock band Queen, released on November 8, 1974 by EMI Records in the United Kingdom and by Elektra Records in the United States. Queen were straining at the boundaries of hard rock and heavy metal on Sheer Heart Attack, hitting the Top 10 with both the single "Killer Queen" and the album. Other rock hits on the disc include "Stone Cold Crazy" and the epic "In The Lap Of The Gods." An absolute classic here, half-speed mastered and pressed on 180-gram vinyl for the finest sound possible!



1. Brighton Rock
2. Killer Queen
3. Tenement Funster
4. Flick Of the Wrist
5. Lily of the Valley
6. Now I'm Here
7. In the Lap of the Gods
8. Stone Cold Crazy
9. Dear Friends
10. Misfire
11. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
12. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettos)
13. In the Lap of the Gods...Revisited

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it