Drowning Pool - Strike A Nerve


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 8701
UPC: 602448010933
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Drowning Pool's seventh album, Strike A Nerve, will be released via T-Boy Records and UMe. With more than 1 billion streams and more than 1 million in album sales, the alternative metal band delivers a headbanging, whiplash-causing collection of songs, two of which ("Strike A Nerve," "Hate Against Hate") have been served up to fans on recent live dates with a massive positive response. Available on 180-gram vinyl.

1. Doing Time In Hell
2. Hate Against Hate
3. Stay And Bleed
4. Strike A Nerve
5. Racing To A Redlight
6. Choke
7. Everything But You
8. Down In The Dirt
9. Rope
10. A Devil More Damned
11. Mind Right

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it