Ian Gillan - Live In Anaheim

 (Numbered Limited Edition Turquoise Colored Vinyl)


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
AMOV 3088
EAN: 8719262023499
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Shipping December 2022

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist


180-gram double LP

First time on vinyl!

Gatefold jacket

Numbered edition turquoise colored vinyl limited to 1,000 copies!

Some of the greatest Deep Purple and Gillan hits performed live

Ian Gillan is best known as the lead singer and lyricist for Deep Purple, but he regularly tours the globe as a solo artist. His 2006 show at the House of Blues, Anaheim in California was recorded and captured on the album Live In Anaheim. The show was in support of his album Gillan's Inn, which contained re-recordings of songs from throughout his career, including some classic Deep Purple material. Therefore, it was no surprise his setlist was a collection of both solo Gillan classics as "Unchain Your Brain" and "Trouble," and Deep Purple classics like "Into The Fire" and "Smoke On The Water."

Live In Anaheim is available on vinyl for the first time as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on turquoise coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.



Side A
1. Second Sight
2. No Laughing In Heaven
3. Into The Fire
4. Hang Me Out To Dry
5. Have Love Will Travel
6. Wasted Sunsets

Side B
1. Not Responsible
2. No Worries
3. Rivers Of Chocolate (Band Jam)
4. Unchain Your Brain

Side C
1. Bluesy Blue Sea
2. Moonshine
3. Texas State Of Mind
4. Sugar Plum
5. When A Blind Man Cries
6. Men Of War

Side D
1. Drum Solo
2. Smoke On The Water
3. Trouble
4. Knocking At Your Back Door

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it