They Might Be Giants - Join Us

 (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)


Idlewild Recordings



Product No.:
AIDL 177
UPC: 738582016668
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Limited edition 180-gram clear vinyl LP

"If you're a fan who's afraid you've lost the band to the kiddie crowd, fear not. Join Us is a return to their quirky geek-rock roots." — Consequence of Sound

They Might Be Giants' 15th studio album was recorded throughout nine months in New York City with producer Patrick Dillett. Join Us is a truly remarkable album, spanning inspired electronic excursions to blazing rockers spotlighting the legendary barn-storming band. From the opening chime of "Can't Keep Johnny Down" to the climactic blast of "You Don't Like Me," this is TMBG at their finest.


1. Can't Keep Johnny Down
2. You Probably Get That A Lot
3. Old Pine Box
4. Canajoharie
5. Cloisonné
6. Let Your Hair Hang Down
7. Celebration
8. In Fact
9. When Will You Die
10. Protagonist
11. Judy Is Your Viet Nam
12. Never Knew Love
13. The Lady and the Tiger
14. Spoiler Alert
15. Dog Walker
16. 2082
17. Three Might Be Duende
18. You Don't Like Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it