Soundgarden - King Animal

 (Limited Edition White & Buttercream Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
AA&M 41801
UPC: 602567588375
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

180-gram white and buttercream double LP

"Get under something solid and hit play on this furious earth-shaker." — Spin

King Animal is Soundgarden's sixth and final studio album featuring the singles "Been Away Too Long" and "By Crooked Steps." Originally released in 2012, it was their first studio album release in 16 years since Down on the Upside in 1996. 180-gram double LP featuring one white vinyl and one buttercream colored vinyl.

The band co-produced King Animal with longtime Soundgarden friend and producer Adam Kasper (Foo Fighters, Nirvana, Pearl Jam) and recorded at Studio X in Seattle. King Animal was mixed by Joe Barresi (The Melvins, Queens of the Stone Age, Weezer) in Pasadena, California.

With two Grammy award wins, seven overall nominations, and more than 21 million records sold worldwide. Soundgarden redefined rock music for a whole generation and had a revolutionary impact on the course of musical history.

Side A
1. Been Away Too Long
2. Non-State Actor
3. By Crooked Steps
4. A Thousand Days Before

Side B
1. Blood On The Valley Floor
2. Bones Of Birds
3. Taree

Side C
1. Attrition
2. Black Saturday
3. Halfway There

Side D
1. Worse Dreams
2. Eyelid's Mouth
3. Rowing

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it