Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Eva Cassidy - Nightbird


Blix Street Records



Product No.:
ABLX 10989
UPC: 739341010989
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Side A
1. Blue Skies
2. Ain't Doin Too Bad
3. Ain't No Sunshine
4. Fields Of Gold

Side B
1. Baby I Love You
2. Honeysuckle Rose
3. Route 66
4. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Side C
1. Band Introduction
2. Chain Of Fools
3. Fever
4. Autumn Leaves
5. Fine and Mellow

Side D
1. Cheek To Cheek
2. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
3. Late In The Evening
4. Next Time You See Me
5. Waly Waly

Side E
1. Take Me To The River
2. Nightbird
3. People Get Ready
4. The Letter

Side F
1. Son Of A Preacher Man
2. Stormy Monday
3. Tall Trees In Georgia
4. Something's Got A Hold On Me

Side G
1. Time After Time
2. Over The Rainbow
3. Welcome To The Club
4. Caravan

Side H
1. You've Changed
2. What A Wonderful World
3. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it