Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Earth, Wind & Fire - Their Ultimate Collection

 (Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl)





Product No.:
ASON 9951261
UPC: 194399512616
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Note: Import

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Limited edition 180-gram yellow vinyl

Limited edition yellow colored vinyl. All of Earth, Wind & Fire's biggest tracks on one LP including "September," "Free" & more. Sony. 2021.

Side A
1. Boogie Wonderland – with The Emotions
2. Fantasy
3. Let’s Groove
4. Shining Star
5. Free – by Deniece Williams
6. Jupiter
7. System of Survival

Side B
1. September
2. Fall In Love With Me
3. After The Love Has Gone
4. Sing A Song
5. Best Of My Love – by The Emotions
6. Star
7. Sunday Morning

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it