R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi

 (25th Anniversary Remastered Edition)


Concord Craft Recordings



Product No.:
UPC: 888072245457
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

180-gram gatefold double LP

25th Anniversary Remastered Edition

Pressed at RTI

Lacquers cut by Kevin Gray

Includes "E Bow  The Letter (featuring Patti Smith)," "Electrolite," "Bittersweet Me" and more!

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.'s 10th studio album, New Adventures in Hi-Fi. This special pressing — replicating the original gatefold package — offers the newly remastered album spread across 2LPs, pressed on 180-gram vinyl, with lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. The platinum-selling album features the singles "Bittersweet Me," "Electrolite," and "E-Bow the Letter."

1. How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us
2. The Wake-Up Bomb
3. New Test Leper
4. Undertow
5. E-Bow The Letter
6. Leave
7. Departure
8. Bittersweet Me
9. Be Mine
10. Binky The Doormat
11. Zither
12. So Fast, So Numb
13. Low Desert
14. Electrolite

Customer Reviews (3.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Some good, some bad

posted on 12/03/2021
3 Stars
I find the remastering on this very uneven. Some tracks have great weight, depth, and soundstage. Others seemed veiled, rolled off and thin. Disappointed

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.