Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Nina Simone - Nina Simone: The Montreux Years

 (Limited Edition Turquoise/Yellow & White Splatter Colored Vinyl)


BMG Rights Management



Product No.:
ABMG 90941
UPC: 405053869094
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Coming February 18, 2022

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Side A
1. Someone To Watch Over Me
2. Backlash Blues
3. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free
4. See-Line Woman

Side B
1. Little Girl Blue
2. Don’t Smoke in Bed
3. Stars
4. What A Little Moonlight Can Do

Side C
1. African Mailman
2. Just In Time
3. Four Women
4. No Woman No Cry

Side D
1. Liberian Calypso
2. Ne Me Quitte Pas
3. Montreux Blues
4. My Baby Just Cares for Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it