Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

John Prine - Storm Windows





Product No.:
AATL 286
UPC: 603497846245
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Seventh studio album reissued on 180-gram vinyl!

Storm Windows is the seventh album by American folk singer and songwriter John Prine, released in 1980. It was his last release on a major label — he would next join Al Bunetta and Dan Einstein to form Oh Boy Records on which all his subsequent recordings were released.

Side A
1. Shop Talk
2. Living in the Future
3. It's Happening to You
4. Sleepy Eyed Boy
5. All Night Blue

Side B
1. Just Wanna Be with You
2. Storm Windows
3. Baby Ruth
4. One Red Rose
5. I Had a Dream

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it