Eagles - Long Road Out Of Eden





Product No.:
ARHI 566802
UPC: 603497845514
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP
Original Price: $39.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

The multi-platinum album, now on 180-gram gatefold double LP!

2007 studio release that was certified 7x platinum. Previously had limited vinyl distribution. Includes "No More Cloudy Days," which is still performed as part of their current set.

Side A
1. No More Walks in the Wood
2. How Long
3. Busy Being Fabulous
4. What Do I Do With My Heart
5. Guilty of the Crime
6. I Don't Want to Hear Any More

Side B
1. Waiting in the Weeds
2. No More Cloudy Days
3. Fast Company
4. Do Something
5. You Are Not Alone

Side C
1. Long Road Out of Eden
2. I Dreamed There Was No War
3. Somebody
4. Frail Grasp on the Big Picture

Side D
1. Last Good Time In Town
2. I Love to Watch a Woman Dance
3. Business As Usual
4. Center of the Universe
5. It's Your World Now

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it