Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Whitesnake - The Blues Album

 (2020 Remix on Colored Vinyl)





Product No.:
ARHI 645676
UPC: 190295156152
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double LP set on blue vinyl

This 14-song double LP set pressed on 180-gram blue vinyl completes the Red, White and Blues Trilogy with remixed and remastered versions of the band's best blues-rock tracks.

Hard rock hitmakers Whitesnake, led by David Coverdale, combined brutal, powerful hard rock and chart-topping power ballads.

Side A
1. Steal Your Heart Away
2. Good To Be Bad
3. Give Me All Your Love
4. Take Me Back Again

Side B
1. Slow An' Easy
2. Too Many Tears
3. Lay Down Your Love

Side C
1. The River Song
2. Whipping Boy Blues
3. If You Want Me
4. A Fool In Love

Side D
1. Woman Trouble Blues
2. Looking For Love
3. Crying In The Rain

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it