Alanis Morissette - Live At Montreux 2012

 (Limited Numbered Edition 2 LP + CD)





Product No.:
AEMU 212935
UPC: 402975912935
EAN: 4029759129356
Back Ordered

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 3
Note: 180 Gram

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Limited edition numbered gatefold 180-gram 2LP + CD

Alanis Morissette is one of the most successful female artists and songwriters of all time and has sold more than 60 million albums worldwide. Her voice is recognized instantly and she is a conspicuous live performer. On July 2nd, 2012 Alanis returned to Montreux as part of her "Guardian Angel" Tour to support her album Havoc And Bright Lights. It was her third appearance at the festival. The set showcased a number of tracks from Havoc And Bright Lights alongside classic tracks from across her career. This album is Alanis Morissette live at her very best.

Side A
1. I Remain
2. Woman Down
3. All I Really Want
4. You Learn

Side B
1. Guardian
2. Flinch
3. Hands Clean
4. Ironic

Side C
1. Havoc
2. Head Over Feet
3. Versions Of Violence
4. You Oughta Know

Side D
1. Numb
2. Hand In My Pocket
3. Thank U

1. I Remain
2. Woman Down
3. All I Really Want
4. You Learn
5. Guardian
6. Flinch
7. Hands Clean
8. Ironic
9. Havoc
10. Head Over Feet
11. Versions Of Violence
12. You Oughta Know
13. Numb
14. Hand In My Pocket
15. Thank U

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it