Gomez - Whatever's on Your Mind


ATO Records



Product No.:
AATO 7331
UPC: 880882173319
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

Whatever's On Your Mind, their first self-produced offering since 2001's In Our Gun, finds Gomez driving forward on a beautifully lush and dynamic album. There is a fresh feeling of rebirth and awakening. One to raise a smile even from the naysayers. A broad grin from the rest of us.


1. Options
2. I Will Take You There
3. Whatever's on Your Mind
4. Just as Lost as You Are
5. The Place and the People
6. Our Goodbye
7. Song in My Heart
8. Equalize
9. That Wolf
10. X-Rays

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it