Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Spice Girls - Forever





Product No.:
AVIR 811941
UPC: 602508119415
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Coming January 22, 2021

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist


180-gram gatefold LP + four collectable art prints

The pop sensations' third album reissued on vinyl!

Spice Girls have announced that they will release their third and final studio album Forever on vinyl for the first time on November 20, 2020 via UMC.

The album, which is available to pre-order now, features the number one singles "Goodbye," "Holler" and "Let Love Lead The Way." It will be released on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl and will feature a gatefold sleeve, four collectable art prints and artwork specially re-created for this vinyl release.

‘Forever' was the follow-up to 1997's ‘Spiceworld' and it was the only album the pop sensations released after the departure of Geri Halliwell in 1998. The album was originally released in 2000.

Last year, the Spice Girls reunited for a headline tour across the U.K. and Ireland, where they performed to more than 700,000 fans. They are still to this date the highest-selling female group of all time, with their 1996 debut album Spice selling more than 31 million copies worldwide.


1. Holler
2. Tell Me Why
3. Let Love Lead The Way
4. Right Back At Ya
5. Get Down With Me
6. Wasting My Time
7. Weekend Love
8. Time Goes By
9. If You Wanna Have Some Fun
10. Oxygen
11. Goodbye

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it