Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Ry Cooder - Trespass

 (Numbered Limited Edition Transparent Red Vinyl)


Music On Vinyl



Product No.:
AMOV 2743
EAN: 8719262015722
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist


180-gram LP + insert

First time on vinyl!

Limited edition of 1,000 numbered copies on transparent red vinyl!

The film score to the 1992 film Trespass was performed by Ry Cooder and Jim Keltner, along with Jon Hassell. It was heavily influenced by experimental jazz, mixing that with tones from modern instruments. "King of the Street" has some of the dialogue from the film. The last track "Party Lights" is a mighty fine country tune featuring Junior Brown on vocals, guitars and steel guitar; David Lindley on fiddle and Van Dyke Parks on piano. Some tracks, such as the opening credits are in typically undeniable Ry Cooder style, others are twisted and craggy.

Legendary American musician Ry Cooder played together with the worlds greatest artists, such as John Lee Hooker, The Rolling Stones, Van Morrison, Neil Young, and Eric Clapton. Cooder is known for his slide guitar work, and was ranked eighth on Rolling Stone magazine's 2003 list of "The 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time."

Available as a limited edition of 1,000 individually numbered copies on transparent red colored vinyl. The package includes an insert.


Side 1
1. Video Drive-By
2. Trespass (Main Title)
3. East St. Louis
4. Orgill Bros.
5. Goose And Lucky
6. You Think It's On Now
7. Solid Gold
8. Heroin

Side 2
1. Totally Boxed In
2. Give ‘Em Cops
3. Lucy In The Trunk
4. We're Rich
5. King Of The Street
6. Party Lights

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it