Cat Stevens - New Masters





Product No.:
APOL 816106
UPC: 602508161063
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Shipping April 2020

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

New Masters is the second studio album by singer-songwriter Cat Stevens, released in December 1967 by Deram Records (a subsidiary of Decca Records) as a follow up to the highly successful debut album, Matthew and Son. Pressed on 180-gram vinyl.

1. Kitty
2. I’m So Sleepy
3. Northern Wind
4. The Laughing Apple
5. Smash Your Heart
6. Moonstone
7. The First Cut Is The Deepest
8. I’m Gonna Be King
9. Ceylon City
10. Blackness of the Night
11. Come on Baby (Shift That Log)
12. I Love Them All

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it