Beck - Hyperspace





Product No.:
ACAP 13701
UPC: 602577692451
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP


180-gram vinyl featuring "Saw Lightning" and "Uneventful Days"

Limited time album download included

Grammy-winning alternative artist Beck has released "Hyperlife" and "Uneventful Days," two new songs from his forthcoming 14th studio album Hyperspace.

Hyperspace’s new dimensions in sound are the result of Beck’s most collaborative efforts to date. Seven of the album's 11 tracks — including singles “Uneventful Days” & “Saw Lightning” — features co-writing/co-production from Pharrell Williams. “See Through” is co-written/co-produced by frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin, “Stratosphere” features back-up from Chris Martin, the album’s title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines, and “Die Waiting” features backing vocals from Sky Ferreira.

1. Hyperlife
2. Uneventful Days
3. Saw Lightning
4. Die Waiting
5. Chemical
6. See Through
7. Hyperspace
8. Stratosphere
9. Dark Places
10. Star
11. Everlasting Nothing

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it