Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

The Police - Reggatta De Blanc





Product No.:
AA&M 804608
UPC: 602508046087
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram LP reissue

Individual album reissue from the Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings 6LP box set celebrating the 40th anniversary of the band's first album Outlandos d’Amour.

The band's second album and their first album to reach No. 1 in the U.K., Reggatta de Blanc features the band's first two No. 1 hit singles — "Message in a Bottle" and "Walking on the Moon" (expanding their spacious, dub-reggae sound). The album also features the Grammy-winning instrumental title track, 'new-wave' style rockers — "It's Alright for You," "Deathwish," "No Time This Time" and classics — "Bring on the Night," "The Bed's Too Big Without You" and "Does Everyone Stare."

1. Message In A Bottle
2. Reggatta De Blanc
3. It's Alright For You
4. Bring On The Night
5. Deathwish
6. Walking On The Moon
7. On Any Other Day
8. The Bed's Too Big Without You
9. Contact
10. Does Everyone Stare
11. No Time This Time

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it