Ed Sheeran - No. 6 Collaborations Project





Product No.:
AATL 599422
UPC: 190295427894
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

New Arrival

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

180-gram gatefold double LP

Includes "I Don't Care" with Justin Bieber

Plus collaborations with Travis Scott, Chance The Rapper, Bruno Mars and others!

"Sheeran has delivered a solid commercial showcase of the power of contemporary pop music brands. It is a case of Superstars Assemble. A fan base shared is a fan base multiplied."— The Telegraph (UK)

Eleven-time Grammy nominee and multi-Grammy winner Ed Sheeran celebrates the announcement of his No.6 Collaborations Project — which arrives everywhere on July 12, 2019 — with the release of new song "Cross Me" featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock. This new collaboration follows the release of "I Don't Care" with Justin Bieber, which shot straight to No. 1 on the Billboard Digital Songs chart and No. 2 overall on the Hot 100.

All 184 Top 40 radio stations added the track, making it only the fifth song in the modern era to win support from the full panel of Mediabase-monitored pop stations. Likewise, all 97 adult radio stations in the country added the song. An instant worldwide phenomenon, "I Don't Care" hit No. 1 in the U.K., Australia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Switzerland, Finland, Sweden, and more.

The 2 disc set also includes collaborations with Travis Scott, Chance The Rapper, Camila Cabello, Bruno Mars, Khalid, Eminem, Stormzy, Cardi B, and many more.

Sheeran says — "Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No. 6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I'm a huge fan of all the artists I've collaborated with and it's been a lot of fun to make."

1. Beautiful People
2. South of the Border
3. Cross Me
4. Take Me Back to London
5. Best Part of Me
6. I Don't Care
7. Antisocial
8. Remember the Name
9. Feels
10. Put It All on Me
11. Nothing on You
12. I Don't Want Your Money
13. 1000 Nights
14. Way to Break My Heart
15. Blow

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it