Eagles - Hell Freezes Over

 (Brand New 2019 Remaster)





Product No.:
AGEF 7718985
UPC: 602577189852
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Coming March 08, 2019

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:

180-gram double LP

Pressed by Optimal in Germany

Originally released in 1994 after a 14-year-long breakup, Hell Freezes Over celebrates its 25th anniversary
with a remastered reissue. Long out of print on vinyl and never before released in the U.S. in this format, the album has been remastered by Bob Ludwig and pressed on 180-gram 2LP. It contains four studio tracks and 11 tracks recorded live in April 1994 for MTV. Two Top 40 singles, "Get Over It" and "Love Will Keep Us Alive," were released from the record.

Side 1
1. Get Over It
2. Love Will Keep Us Alive
3. The Girl From Yesterday
4. Learn To Be Still

Side 2
1. Tequila Sunrise
2. Hotel California
3. Wasted Time
4. Pretty Maids All In A Row

Side 3
1. I Can’t Tell You Why
2. New York Minute
3. The Last Resort

Side 4
1. Take It Easy
2. In The City
3. Life In The Fast Lane
4. Desperado

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it