U2 - No Line On The Horizon

 (10th Anniversary Remastered Edition + Download Code)


Interscope Records



Product No.:
AINT 5797085
UPC: 602557970852
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

180-gram 2LP black vinyl reissue

U2's 12th studio album featuring "Get On Your Boots," "Magnificent" and "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight"

Island Records, Interscope and UMC is reissuing U2's 12th studio album, No Line On The Horizon, on 2LP vinyl on February 22. The album will be remastered and pressed on 180-gram double LP black vinyl and limited edition 180-gram double LP ultra-clear vinyl.

Recorded between Fez in Morocco, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios) and London (Olympic Studios) and produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois and Steve Lillywhite, No Line On The Horizon debuted at No. 1 in 30 countries across the globe on release in 2009. The lead single "Get On Your Boots" was followed by "Magnificent" and "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight."

The album has been fully remastered and the reissue will also include two additional remixes to celebrate the tenth anniversary — "Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)" by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and "I'll Go Crazy if I Don't Go Crazy Tonight" (Redanka's ‘Kick the Darkness' Vocal Version). Album remastered and pressed on two variants: 180-gram black vinyl across three sides and 180-gram ultra-clear vinyl across three sides. Side 4 includes two additional mixes. Artwork faithfully reproduced from the original, including a gatefold sleeve, 16-page booklet, printed inner sleeves and heavyweight outer plastic sleeve. This vinyl reissue includes a download card for digital access to all 13 tracks (11 album tracks plus two additional mixes).



1. No Line On The Horizon
2. Magnificent
3. Moment Of Surrender
4. Unknown Caller
5. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight
6. Get On Your Boots
7. Stand Up Comedy
8. FEZ / Being Born
9. White As Snow
10. Breathe
11. Cedars Of Lebanon
12. Magnificent
13. I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it