U2 - The Best Of 1980-1990

 (Remastered + Download Code)


Island Records



Product No.:
AISL 970890
UPC: 602557970890
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram 2018 reissue double LP!

Limited time album download included

U2 is expanding its vinyl reissue series with the release of three more albums — 1991's Achtung Baby, 1993's Zooropa, and the 1998 collection The Best Of 1980-1990.

U2's first compilation release, The Best Of 1980-1990, features seminal songs from early in the band's career, as well as many of their biggest global hits. The 2LP format includes the track, "One Tree Hill," from 1987's The Joshua Tree, only available on vinyl formats of this compilation. The Best Of 1980-1990 went to No. 1 in the U.K., Ireland, Canada, Australia, Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, Sweden and Switzerland on its original release in November 1998.

Remastered and pressed on 180-gram vinyl, each reissue includes a download card and faithful reproduction of the original artwork.

Side A
1. Pride (In The Name Of Love)
2. New Year’s Day
3. With Or Without You
4. Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For

Side B
1. Sunday Bloody
2. Sunday
3. Bad
4. Where The Streets Have No Name
5. I Will Follow

Side C
1. The Unforgettable Fire
2. Sweetest Thing
3. Desire
4. When Love Comes To Town

Side D
1. Angel Of Harlem
2. All I Want Is You
3. One Tree Hill
4. October

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it