Wilco - A.M.

 (Deluxe Edition)





Product No.:
ARHI 563214
UPC: 081227932909
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record
2017 US pressing red and white vinyl Michigan Collection

Double LP reissue

Includes eight unreleased bonus tracks

Including an early version of "Outtasite (Outta Mind)" and "When You Find Trouble"

In 1994, singer-songwriter Jeff Tweedy formed Wilco with three of his band mates following the break-up of alt-country pioneers Uncle Tupelo. A.M., Wilco's debut, represents his first step into increasingly adventurous territory.

The new Deluxe Edition offers up eight unreleased bonus tracks that feature an early version of "Outtasite (Outta Mind)" and "When You Find Trouble," which is the last studio recording made by Uncle Tupelo. In the album's liner notes, Stirratt writes "Listening back to records 15 to 20 years later, I'm always taken with the confident but guileless quality of bands in their 20s, that strange mixture of innocence and conviction, and this is one of those records — we were barely a band at that point, just trying to make some noise."

Side 1
I Must Be High (Remastered)
Casino Queen (Remastered)
Box Full Of Letters (Remastered)
Shouldn't Be Ashamed (Remastered)
Pick Up The Change (Remastered)

Side 2
I Thought I Held You (Remastered)
That's Not The Issue (Remastered)
It's Just That Simple (Remastered)
Should've Been In Love (Remastered)
Passenger Side (Remastered)

Side 3
Dash 7 (Remastered)
Blue Eyed Soul (Remastered)
Too Far Apart (Remastered)
When You Find Trouble - By Uncle Tupelo
Those I'll Provide

Side 4
Lost Love (Take 1 Vocal 2)
Myrna Lee
She Don't Have To See You
Outtasite (Outta Mind) [Early Version] [Take 6]
Piss It Away
Hesitation Rocks

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it