Paul And Linda McCartney - Ram

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
ACAP 5756765
UPC: 602557567656
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

180-gram vinyl reissue

Featuring No. 1 hit "Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey"

Limited time album download included

Ram is the only album credited to the couple Paul and Linda McCartney. He and Linda recorded it in New York with guitarists David Spinozza and Hugh McCracken, and future Wings drummer Denny Seiwell. Three singles were issued from Ram: "Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey," which was McCartney's first No. 1 hit in America as a solo artist, "The Back Seat of My Car" and "Eat at Home." Now reissued on 180-gram vinyl with included download card to complete your collection.

1. Too Many People
2. 3 Legs
3. Ram On
4. Dear Boy
5. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
6. Smile Away
7. Heart Of The Country
8. Monkberry Moon Delight
9. Eat At Home
10. Long Haired Lady
11. Ram On
12. The Back Seat Of My Car

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it