Paul McCartney - Tug Of War

 (+ Download Code)

180-gram vinyl LP

Features "Take It Away" and "Ebony and Ivory"

Tug of War is the third solo studio album by Paul McCartney, released in April 1982. It was McCartney's first album released after the dissolution of Wings in April, 1981 and McCartney's first album after the murder of former songwriting partner John Lennon. The album, featuring a duet with Stevie Wonder, was produced by former Beatles producer George Martin and was a No. 1 hit in numerous countries.

1. Tug Of War
2. Take It Away
3. Somebody Who Cares
4. What's That You're Doing?
5. Here Today
6. Ballroom Dancing
7. The Pound Is Sinking
8. Wanderlust
9. Get It
10. Be What You See (Link)
11. Dress Me Up As A Robber
12. Ebony And Ivory

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it