R.E.M. - Automatic For The People

 (25th Anniversary Edition + Download Code)

25th Anniversary 180-gram vinyl LP!

Remastered from the original analog master tape by Stephen Marcussen

Includes the hits "Everybody Hurts," "Man On The Moon" and "Nightswimming"

Limited time album download included

Widely considered to be one of the best albums of the '90s, 1992's Automatic For the People followed R.E.M.'s
breakthrough album, Out of Time, and did not disappoint. Beloved by critics, the band's eighth studio album topped charts worldwide, and was certified 4x platinum in the U.S. Features iconic hit singles "Nightswimming," "Man on the Moon" and 90's anthem, "Everybody Hurts." Live tracks (newly mixed) were recorded at the band's 1992 show at The 40 Watt Club.

1. Drive
2. Try Not To Breathe
3. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite
4. Everybody Hurts
5. New Orleans Instrumental No. 1
6. Sweetness Follows
7. Monty Got A Raw Deal
8. Ignoreland
9. Star Me Kitten
10. Man On The Moon
11. Nightswimming
12. Find The River

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it