Def Leppard - Hysteria

 (30th Anniversary Edition 2017 Remaster)





Product No.:
AMER 5756092
UPC: 602557560923
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram gatefold double LP

Remastered 30th Anniversary Editiion — includes poster!

Hysteria is the fourth studio album by English hard rock band Def Leppard. It was released on August 3, 1987 and is the band's best-selling album to date, selling more than 25 million copies worldwide and charting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 in the US. Featuring the singles "Animal," "Women," "Pour Some Sugar On Me," "Hysteria," "Armageddon It," "Love Bites," and "Rocket."

Love Bites
Pour Some Sugar On Me
Armageddon It
Gods Of War
Don't Shoot Shotgun
Run Riot
Love And Affection

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.


posted on 06/27/2023
5 Stars
When this record came out in 87, it was crammed onto a single vinyl disc and sounded pretty thin. The CD was better, but not by a lot. This remaster is really impressive in terms of sound quality and depth. Now that it is spread out over 4 sides, the tracks have a more consistent sound quality. This is a nice clean pressing with very little noise and well worth the money.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.