Phil Collins - Testify






Product No.:
ARHI 83563
UPC: 081227951870
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram LP

Phil Collins‘ Take a Look at Me Now reissue campaign is scheduled to continue April 15 with the release of expanded and remastered editions of his No Jacket Required (1985) and Testify (2002) albums.

Collins' latest reissues follow similarly revised versions of his solo efforts Face Value (1981), Hello, I Must Be Going! (1982), Both Sides (1993) and Dance Into the Light (1996). As with previous installments in the campaign, each album arrives alongside a bonus disc of live performances and demos. The new editions will be available as  180-gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl versions offering the standalone remastered LP.

Saying he hopes the campaign will encourage potential fans to see "what the fuss is about," Collins recently told the Associated Press, "People that don't like me - and there are some, I know it's hard to believe - most of the time have based their opinion on what they hear on the radio. It's played to death. I'm a bit more than that. And the ‘bit more' is on the albums."



1. Wake Up Call
2. Come With Me
3. Testify
4. Don’t Get Me Started
5. Swing Low
6. It’s Not Too Late
7. This Love This Heart
8. Driving Me Crazy
9. The Least You Can Do
10. Can’t Stop Loving You
11. Thru My Eyes
12. You Touch My Heart

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it