Roy Orbison - The Classic Roy Orbison



Roy Orbison



Product No.:
ARBY 32922
UPC: 602547232922
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl reissue

The Classic Roy Orbison was originally released in July of 1966. Perhaps inappropriately named, this, the third album from Roy Orbison's MGM Years, is anything but typical. Orbison breaks all convention with these twelve songs holding steadfastly to his own artistry. "Pantomime" is best described as epic, and notably, the single "Twinkle Toes" charted at No. 13. This re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory.

Side A:
1. You'll Never Be Sixteen Again
2. Pantomime
3. Twinkle Toes
4. Losing You
5. City Life
6. Wait

Side B:
1. Growing Up
2. Where Is Tomorrow
3. (No) I'll Never Get Over You
4. Going Back To Gloria
5. Just Another Name For Rock And Roll
6. Never Love Again

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it