Roy Orbison - The Orbison Way



Roy Orbison



Product No.:
ARBY 32915
UPC: 602547232915
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record
Cut out

180-gram vinyl reissue

The Orbison Way is Roy Orbison's second album from The MGM Years. Originally released in January of 1966, in addition to the album going to No. 11 on the U.K. charts, The Orbison Way also yielded two No. 2 singles — "Crawling Back" and "Breakin' Up is Breakin' My Heart." This re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory.

Side A:
1. Crawling Back
2. It Ain't No Big Thing (Just Say So Long)
3. Time Changed Everything
4. This Is My Land
5. The Loner
6. Maybe

Side B:
1. Breaking Up Is Breaking My Heart
2. Go Away
3. A New Star
4. Never
5. It Wasn't Very Long Ago
6. Why Hurt the One Who Loves You

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it