Roy Orbison - The Fastest Guitar Alive

 (Remastered Soundtrack)


Roy Orbison



Product No.:
ARBY 458308
UPC: 602547458308
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl reissue

The Fastest Guitar Alive soundtrack was originally released in June of 1967. Roy Orbison and his long-time cowriter Bill Dees ("Oh, Pretty Woman," "It's Over," and many other hits) wrote all of the songs for the film that starred Roy Orbison in his feature film debut with MGM Pictures. The single, "There Won't Be Many Coming Home" reached No. 12 in Australia.

Long sought by fans and out of print for decades, this 180-gram vinyl re-issue is fully remixed and remastered to return the audio to its original glory. Package includes fully restored original artwork.

Side A:
1. Whirlwind
2. Medicine Man
3. River
4. The Fastest Guitar Alive
5. Rollin' On

Side B:
1. Pistolero
2. Good Time Party
3. Heading South
4. Best Friend
5. There Won't Be many Coming Home

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it