Roger Waters - Roger Waters The Wall

 (The Soundtrack From A Film By Roger Waters And Sean Evans + Book)





Product No.:
ACOL 54115
UPC: 888751554115
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3

180 Gram LP
Original Price: $49.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
The Soundtrack From A Film By Roger Waters And Sean Evans

The soundtrack to the exciting film experience that is Roger Waters performing Pink Floyd's The Wall

3LP in tri-fold jacket on 180-gram audiophile vinyl

Includes 16-page booklet with color photos

Roger Waters The Wall is a new film written and directed by Roger Waters and Sean Evans that combines the concert experience of Pink Floyd's The Wall album (as performed on Waters' 2010-2013 The Wall live tour) with off-stage 'road movie' footage of the musician and songwriter reflecting on the impact of war on his own family. The soundtrack album is of the concert itself.

Seen by more than 4 million fans at 219 shows over a period of three years, the concert show was the highest grossing tour by any solo artist in history. The film, shot in 4k and mixed in Dolby Atmos, features concert footage from this incredible tour — a reminder of just how good the production was.

Disc 1:
1. In the Flesh? (Live)
2. The Thing Ice (Live)
3. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1 (Live)
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives (Live)
5. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2 (Live)
6. The Ballad of Jean Charles de Menezes (Live)
7. Mother (Live)
8. Goodbye Blue Sky (Live)
9. Empty Spaces (Live)
10. What Shall We Do Now? (Live)

Disc 2:
1. Young Lust (Live)
2. One of My Turns (Live)
3. Don’t Leave Me Now (Live)
4. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3 (Live)
5. Last Few Bricks (Live)
6. Goodbye Cruel World (Live)
7. Hey You (Live)
8. Is There Anybody Out There? (Live)
9. Nobody Home (Live)
10. Vera (Live)
11. Bring the Boys Back Home (Live)

Disc 3:
1. Comfortably Numb (Live)
2. The Show Must Go On (Live)
3. In The Flesh (Live)
4. Run Like Hell (Live)
5. Waiting for the Worms (Live)
6. Stop (Live)
7. The Trial (Live)
8. Outside the Wall (Live)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it